Impulstrainerinnen

Claudia Appee

 

Claudia Appee
Tobelbachstraße 8
88167 Röthenbach
Handy: 0175 - 15 68 861 

claudiaappee@aol.com

 




Melanie Beuke

 

Melanie Beuke
Herforder Str. 90
32657 Lemgo
Tel: 05261 - 92 05 37 

Melaniebeuke@web.de

 




Anja Bonnekamp

 

Anja Bonnekamp

50735 Köln
 

a.bonnekamp@web.de

 




Corinna Degenhartt

 

Corinna Degenhartt
Hagellochstraße 74g
67063 Ludwigshafen
Tel: 0621 -54 96 63 39
Handy: 0176 - 61 47 19 16 

rinni65@gmx.de

 




Inge Grotrian-Röhl

 

Inge Grotrian-Röhl
An der Dränke 7
38465 Brome
Tel: 05833 - 18 46
Fax: 05833 - 74 19 

lohnunternehmen.roehl@t-online.de

 




Marliese Grüll

 

Marliese Grüll
Kriemhildweg 2
64584 Biebesheim
Tel: 06258 - 93 91 35 

marlies.gruell@aol.com

 




Pia Hilgers

 

Pia Hilgers
Belgenbacher Weg 26
52156 Monschau
Tel: 02472 - 90 96 49 

piahilgers@web.de

 




Kornelia Klare

 

Kornelia Klare
Vitusstr. 8
34434 Borgentreich
Tel: 05643 - 26 50 23 

Kornelia.Klare@EVK-Holzminden.de

 




Cornelia Nicolaus

 

Cornelia Nicolaus
Königstr. 21
53113 Bonn
Tel: 0228 - 22 92 98 

cnicolaus@arcor.de

 




Ulrike Radeloff-Schaaf

 

Ulrike Radeloff-Schaaf
Am Marienhof 5
53332 Bornheim
Tel: 02222 -  82 676 

u.radeloff-schaaf@web.de

 




Gabriele Sauer

 

Gabriele Wohlfahrt (ehem. Sauer)
Weinbergstr. 27
74889 Sinsheim
Tel: 07261 - 94 98 313 

gabriele-wohlfahrt@gmx.de

 




Katrin Tschirner

 

Katrin Tschirner
Otto-Dix-Ring 20
01219 Dresden
Tel: 0351 - 27 52 529
Handy: 0162 - 75 56 743 

Katrin.Tschirner@gmx.de

 




Marion Walter

 

Marion Walter
Seydlitzstraße 21
40476 Düsseldorf
Handy: 0151- 53 36 96 64 

marionwalter@online.de

 




Marion Walter

 

Gwendolyn Zimmermann
Orts Str. 53
69234 Dielheim-Horrenberg
Handy: 0157 - 85 21 84 53 

zimmermann.gwendolyn@gmail.com