Impulstrainer/innen

dawid-zawila-279998-unsplash2

Claudia Appee
Tobelbachstraße 8
88167 Röthenbach
Handy: 0175 – 15 68 861

claudiaappee@aol.com

dawid-zawila-279998-unsplash2

Melanie Beuke
Herforder Str. 90
32657 Lemgo
Tel: 05261 – 92 05 37  
Melaniebeuke@web.de

dawid-zawila-279998-unsplash2

Anja Bonnekamp

50735 Köln
a.bonnekamp@web.de

dawid-zawila-279998-unsplash2

Corinna Degenhartt
Hagellochstraße 74g
67063 Ludwigshafen
Tel: 0621 -54 96 63 39
Handy: 0176 – 61 47 19 16

rinni65@gmx.de

dawid-zawila-279998-unsplash2

Inge Grotrian-Röhl
An der Dränke 7
38465 Brome
Tel: 05833 – 18 46
Fax: 05833 – 74 19

lohnunternehmen.roehl@t-online.de

dawid-zawila-279998-unsplash2

Marliese Grüll
Kriemhildweg 2
64584 Biebesheim
Tel: 06258 – 93 91 35  

marlies.gruell@aol.com

dawid-zawila-279998-unsplash2

Pia Hilgers
Belgenbacher Weg 26
52156 Monschau
Tel: 02472 – 90 96 49

piahilgers@web.de

dawid-zawila-279998-unsplash2

Kornelia Klare
Vitusstr. 8
34434 Borgentreich
Tel: 05643 – 26 50 23  

Kornelia.Klare@EVK-Holzminden.de

dawid-zawila-279998-unsplash2

Cornelia Nicolaus
Königstr. 21
53113 Bonn
Tel: 0228 – 22 92 98  

cnicolaus@arcor.de

dawid-zawila-279998-unsplash2

Ulrike Radeloff-Schaaf
Am Marienhof 5
53332 Bornheim
Tel: 02222 –  82 676

u.radeloff-schaaf@web.de

dawid-zawila-279998-unsplash2

Gabriele Wohlfahrt (ehem. Sauer)
Weinbergstr. 27
74889 Sinsheim
Tel: 07261 – 94 98 313

gabriele-wohlfahrt@gmx.de

dawid-zawila-279998-unsplash2

Katrin Tschirner
Otto-Dix-Ring 20
01219 Dresden
Tel: 0351 – 27 52 529
Handy: 0162 – 75 56 743

Katrin.Tschirner@gmx.de

dawid-zawila-279998-unsplash2

Marion Walter
Seydlitzstraße 21
40476 Düsseldorf
Handy: 0151- 53 36 96 64

marionwalter@online.de

dawid-zawila-279998-unsplash2

Gwendolyn Zimmermann
Orts Str. 53
69234 Dielheim-Horrenberg
Handy: 0157 – 85 21 84 53

zimmermann.gwendolyn@gmail.com